Chetek-Weyerhaeuser
Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. UW Stout  UW-Stout  7:05AM       
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie,
Elmwood/Plum City (WI)
 
Menomonie High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Northwestern,
Barron,
Bloomer,
Cumberland,
Hayward,
Spooner 
UW-Superior  12:15PM  12:00PM     
Due to possible severe weather later this evening, the track meet start time will be 1 hour earlier (3PM).
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Cumberland,
Ladysmith,
Spooner
 
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser HS         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
JV Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Amery  Amery High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Ashland,
Rice Lake,
Chequamegon,
Shell Lake,
Bloomer,
Barron,
Cameron,
Three Lakes 
Ashland High School  7:30AM       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Bayfield,
Cameron,
Drummond,
Flambeau,
Lac Courte Oreilles,
Lake Holcombe,
Prairie Farm,
St. Croix Falls,
Unity 
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School, Chetek, WI
Track
 
       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Bloomer,
Barron,
Cumberland,
Hayward,
Ladysmith,
Northwestern,
Spooner 
Bloomer Middle School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Hayward,
Bloomer,
Cumberland 
Hayward HS  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Rice Lake,
Amery, WI,
Barron,
Bloomer,
Cameron,
Chippewa Falls,
Northwestern,
Osceola,
Saint Croix Falls,
Superior,
Unity 
Rice Lake High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Spooner,
Barron,
Bloomer 
Spooner High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Conference Meet  3:15PM  Away vs. Bloomer,
Barron,
Cumberland,
Hayward,
Ladysmith,
Northwestern,
Spooner 
Bloomer Middle School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Thursday, May 17, 2018
JV Invitational  4:00PM  Barron,
Bloomer,
Cameron,
Cumberland,
Hayward,
Maple Northwestern,
Spooner 
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School, Chetek, WI
Track
 
       
HON JV CONFERENCE
Monday, May 21, 2018
Regionals  4:00PM  Away vs. Colfax  Colfax High School  1:00PM  12:45PM     
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Sectionals  3:00PM  Away vs. Colby  Colby  12:30PM  12:15PM