Hayward Community Schools
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Madison Memorial  Hayward Sports Center         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. School District of Somerset  Somerset Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. School District of Amery  Amery Ice Arena School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Hobbs Ice Arena - O         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Baldwin-Woodville  Baldwin United Civic Center         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Two Harbors  Hayward Sports Center         
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Rochester, MN         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Rochester, MN         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Rochester, MN         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Reedsburg  Hayward Sports Center         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  2:00PM  River Falls  Hayward Sports Center         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Tournament  5:00PM  Cedarburg,
Kettle Moraine,
Rice Lake 
Hayward Sports Center         
KMMO vs. Hayward @ 5pm Cedarburg vs. Rice Lake @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Tournament  11:30AM  Cedarburg,
Kettle Moraine,
Rice Lake 
Hayward Sports Center         
11:30AM - Consolation 2:00pm - Championship
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Ashland  Hayward Sports Center         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Chippewa Falls  Hayward Sports Center         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines,
Mosinee,
University School of Milwaukee 
Eagle River Hockey Arena         
5:00 NP-vs Hayward 7:30 USM -vs- Mosinee
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines,
Mosinee,
University School of Milwaukee 
Eagle River Hockey Arena         
Consolation = Noon Championship = 2:30
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  TBD  Hayward  Omni Center         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. West Salem  West Salem Community Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Superior  Hayward Sports Center         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond Sports Center         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Barron  Hayward Sports Center